Nearest Location: Find a Store

Reviews

Customer Reviews

New England Spas review summary

5  950
4  25
3  5
2  
1  
47 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Jul 12, 2024

james

We placed a service call with New England Spas, the services that we received from the technician Brandon Passmore was exceptional! Brandon diagnosed our hot tub issue quickly and even went the extra distance to go back to the warehouse and get the part that we needed so that we would not have to wait until that part was delivered. Brandon went way above, was very nice and took the opportunity to book our warranty diagnostic appointment for the following week. Exceptional service by the N.E. Spa Team and especially by the service technician Brandon Passmore. Great job!


5on Google,Jul 11, 2024

Kenneth

We couldn't be more pleased with the delivery of our spa! From start to delivery the team of Shaun, Nick and Antony were very patient and professional, even when we had some last minute changes in orientation. Shaun explained the highlights of maintenance and they cleaned up the site prior to leaving. We would highly recommend this team led and planned by Dennis. We also look forward to a similar experience with the service team should the need arise. Thanks again.


5on Google,Jul 11, 2024

Kenney

Shawn, Nick and Anthony were great. They took their time taking out my new tub and placing the new one in the exact spot. They worked good together and they were very professional. Shawn explained the functionality of the new tub and made sure I was confident in operating and all safe handling. I give them a 10/10. They also gave me information for the electrical company for the wiring. My new spa looks great. Highly recommended.


5on Google,Jul 09, 2024

Adrienne

Excellent customer service. Scott is very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining all of the options and maintenance. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jul 09, 2024

Joe

Great customer service!! Whenever I have an issue, a question or need to place an order Scott is always available and gets the job done quickly and efficiently.



5on Google,Jul 08, 2024

Erin

Shawn, Nick, Antony & Anuery were great to work with!


5on Google,Jun 26, 2024

Caroline Di

Staff was extremely friendly when stopping in. They were helpful and knowledgable about hot tubs. Will definitely be returning!


5on Google,Jun 20, 2024

Philipp

Really nice showroom with many hot tubs and swim spa on display and 2 running models to test.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2024

Susan

Augie, Antony, Areudys, Luis did a great job!! Spent the time to teach us!! Thank you!


5on Google,Jun 19, 2024

Mike

Very friendly service. Explained everything!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2024

Bruce

Great job....on time and very efficient!



5on BirdEye,Jun 02, 2024

Bruce

Phong assisted me over 3 days after my hot tub was shut down for 3 months. Lots of steps were necessary and he was always available, clear, and patient. Hot tub back in action clean like new with balanced chemistry. Thanks Phong, you are a superb company asset.


5on Google,May 30, 2024

Mitch

David fixed my Covina hot tub cover in the pouring rain.



5on Google,May 16, 2024

Michele

Nicholas was very clear and concise in reviewing possible options to move forward after diagnosis of the hot tub leak. He spotted the issues right away and is very professional..


5on Google,May 13, 2024

Shauna

I purchased my hot tub from NE Spas and couldn’t be happier. From the sales staff at the Auburn store and the overview of chemicals and maintenance to the delivery crew (Shaun, Dan, Anwery & Anwedy) everything was fantastic. The only minor gripe I had, was that they don’t carry away the packaging because they deliver in an open bed truck. They do an excellent job of breaking it down, but because there is so much, I’ve had to spread it out over several weeks of trash/recycling pick ups! Again, minor inconvenience in the grand scheme of things. I’m a very satisfied customer to date!


5on Google,May 13, 2024

Peter

Been a customer for 3 years and the service has been great, always easy to speak to someone and get support. The spa is top notch and couldn't be easier to maintain. Call Scott Gendron in the RI office and he'll square you away.



5on Google,May 10, 2024

Kremdal

Amazing staff. Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. Ask for a Wet Test - bring your bathing suit and a towel. You'll be glad you did.


5on Google,May 02, 2024

Ginny

Augie, Nick, Aneudys and Eddie were thorough and efficient. Augue explained the time the install would take and took time explaining the operation of the spa. thank you


5on Google,May 01, 2024

Jeff

Great experience from Jason at the sales office to Augie, Nick, Anthony and Eddie coming to install my spa. Top notch, highly recommend New England Spas if you are looking to add a spa


5on Google,Apr 30, 2024

Christopher

High praise for New England Spas, in particular, delivery installation crew Augie, Antony, Aneurys, and Aneudys for speedy and professional care. The experience start to finish with New England Spas is world-class. They have a depth of information and experience that I can't imagine being able to find elswhere. Special thanks to Dennis and Bruce for helping us design and place the best model custom fit for our home. I recommed the team to anyone looking for a spa or sauna!


5on Google,Apr 26, 2024

David

Shaun, Anuery and Eddie made quick work of the delivery and installation of our hot tub. This is our second hot tub from NE Spas!


New England Spas Locations