Nearest Location: Find a Store

Reviews

Customer Reviews

New England Spas review summary

5  917
4  25
3  5
2  
1  
46 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Alfred

Rosalie is a fantastic and knowledgeable "relaxation specialist". Her level of customer service was just right even though we ended up going with another hot tub option from another dealer. I would highly recommend New England Spas for those in the Boston area.



5on Google,Feb 24, 2024

Rick

Terrific job with delivery and set up yesterday by Augie, Nick and Antony! It was a challenging location for a removal and set up of a new hot tub. Couldn't have gone any better.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2024

K

Our valet technician, Armand, has always gone above and beyond when servicing our spa for numerous years. He truly cares about the owners and that is obvious when we engage in conversation relative to any concerns we have had with our spa and the care/attention he shows when we may not be in town. Armand is truly a valued employee of NE Spas and hope he can outlast the upkeep of our spa because you don’t find too many like him today in the business world! Armand is the best!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

Ryan

Great, simple and pleasurable purchasing experience.. The delivery team (Angie, Nick and Antony) were great to work with, efficient, cleanly, and helpful. Sales team (Daniel and Rosalie) were a pleasure. This was a personal purchase but I will definitely be recommending to our new home build clients!


5on Google,Feb 18, 2024

Tim

We bought our tub there years ago, and they were very helpful. I still buy all my supplies there, and they are much more knowledgeable than other places.


5on Google,Feb 12, 2024

Alfred

Armand Groulx has been our NESPA technician for the last several years and we are delighted to have him! Armand is always on time, thorough in his monthly visits and is very helpful in problem solving when we may have an issue. Our relationship and overall satisfaction with NESPA has definitely been positively affected by Armand's superior service.


5on Google,Feb 10, 2024

D

I purchased my 2016 Sundance Cameo Spa from the Norwell store last August. Not only do I love my spa, but whenever I've run into minor problems or need advice everyone has been extremely helpful and responsive. Something I looked into extensively before my purchase. Not only do you need to find a good reliable hot tub, you also have to have a good reliable network for supplies and repairs. Its like a 3rd or 4th car. Take care of it .. and it will take care of you! A special Thank You to Mr. Crowell (Technician) for his trouble shooting expertise! Update Feb 9 2024 Circulation pump finally started malfunctioning after years of operating with a filter sock accidentally sucked into plumbing 😓😓... I learned later. David Groulx ( Tech ) swapped out the pump and gave the tub a tune up in no time. Also shared a wealth of tub care pro tips. Big fan of the NE Spa organization.. Sundance tubs .. an most importantly the knowledgeable folks like David Groulx who help me keep my tub up and running. Thank you. DL - Stoughton MA


5on Google,Feb 09, 2024

James

The valet service from N.E. Spa is top notch! Armand has been working on our spa for over a year and always communicates well and leaves our spa in perfect condition. Nick has come out recently as well and diagnosed an issue we had immediately and fixed it right away. Thank you both!


5on Google,Feb 07, 2024

MCBett

We have the valet service from New England Spas. Our valet technician, Armand Groulx, provides professional, thorough, meticulous service. He understands aspect of the hot tub and makes invaluable suggestions to keep our tub running in top condition.


5on Google,Feb 06, 2024

William

We purchased our hot tub from NE Spa in Norwell in 2016. Everyone was terrific. Armand Groulx has done amazing work for us ever since. Armand is very knowledgeable & professional since day one. Please give him a pat on the back. Keep up the great work Armand


5on Google,Feb 06, 2024

Susan

New Engand Spas were an absolute pleasure to work with! Vicky was so helpful from purchase to delivery - she was on top of everything and made sure that the delivery and installation of our spa was seamless. Augie, Nick and Antony delivered the spa, they were fabulous! Considerate and helpful showing me the features of the spa. Lastly the coordination with Brian Bradley Electrician was seamless - one of his team members arrived the next day and finished all the necessary work to get us in the spa! The entire process was stress free and everyone was a pleasure to work with!


5on Google,Feb 06, 2024

Trevor

My experience with New England Spas was excellent. Jeff Meunier, my sales consultant, took great care of me every step of the way, even after my hot tub was set up. I called him to ask about maintenance and chemicals and he took as much time as I needed to answer all my questions. He knew the answer to every question, and had excellent advice as well. Overall, it was a very easy and smooth experience. Would absolutely recommend!



5on Google,Feb 05, 2024

Claire

Armand provides outstanding customer service. He goes above and beyond to make sure my hot tub is cleaned and balanced each week. He keeps me updated on when he will arrive and sends me invoices promptly. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to own a hot tub.


5on Google,Feb 03, 2024

Waste

I can’t say enough about how well my experience with New England spas went. I had been checking around different Hot Tub stores. I chose New England spas and I’m happy I did. Jeff my sales consultant was excellent! Mike


5on Google,Feb 03, 2024

Lisa

Augie, Nick and Antony did an amazing job delivering and installing our infrared sauna. We were walked through how it works and the whole experience was flawless! Thank you so much for such a positive experience


5on Google,Jan 23, 2024

Adam

Guys were awesome and courteous!!


5on Google,Jan 22, 2024

David

Very professional , on time ,no issues A+. Would refer I the future in a minute .


5on Google,Jan 20, 2024

Kremdal

Amazing staff. Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. Ask for a Wet Test - bring your bathing suit and a towel. You'll be glad you did.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2024

Lester

Great delivery and installation by Shawn, Dan and Avery. And in a snow storm with cold temperatures. Everything went smoothly and quickly.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2024

John

Shaun, Dan & Avery did a great job installing my hot tub. Very professional and efficient. Worked great as a team. Few days later, I went to the Norwell store and was greeted by Phong. He was very knowledgeable with salt water system and helped me out tremendously. He was very professional and patient with me. I had a lot of questions. He deserves a shout out. Thanks again.


5on Google,Dec 22, 2023

Charlie

They were very professional and did a great job installing my Sauna.


5on Google,Dec 20, 2023

joseph

Excellent service from sales “Phong”, to delivery & installation!! Shawn, Dan, Anwery very professional outfit


5on Google,Dec 18, 2023

robert

Great job by Dennis and Nick . The placement of the tub and the review on how to get going was thorough and well done . No rushing , they answered any questions we had . Thank you .


New England Spas Locations